Earl Scruggs And Friends – Foggy Mountain Breakdown

Written by Earl Scruggs
Earl Scruggs, banjo – Glen Duncan, fiddle – Randy Scruggs, acoustic guitar – Steve Martin, 2nd banjo solo – Vince Gill, 1st electric guitar solo – Marty Stuart, mandolin – Gary Scruggs, harmonica – Albert Lee, 2nd electric guitar solo – Paul Shaffer, piano – Jerry Douglas,
dobro – Leon Russell, organ – Glenn Worf, bass – Harry Stinson, drums

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *